Academic Catalog


Academic Operations

Dr. Cheri St. Arnauld, President/Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Joanne Weiss, Provost

Dr. Kevin Thrasher,VP Faculty Services and Scholarship

Liz Fernandez, Senior Director of Regulatory Compliance and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Nina Beaman, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Marcos Gayol, Assistant Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Eva Ballard, Dean, School of Education

Dr. Jimmie Flores, Dean, School of Business and Technology

Dr. Jenny Erkfitz, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Tracy Lookingbill, Director of Graduate Nursing Programs

Dr. Sarah Gabua, Director of RN-BSN Program

Dr. Jennifer Overturf, Director of BSN Pre-Licensure Program (Arizona- Phoenix Elwood Campus)

Phyllis James, Director of BSN Pre-Licensure Program (Arizona- Phoenix Honor Health Campus)

Dr. Zachary Nethers, Director of BSN Pre-Licensure Program (Florida- Tampa Campus)

Dr. Rhonda Winegar, Director of BSN Pre-Licensure Program (Texas- Austin Campus)

Dr. Dana Hill, Director, Health Sciences Programs

Dr. Juan Martinez, Director, Business Programs

Katie Brown, Registrar

Danah Laugesen, Director of Enrollment, Online

Josh Franken, Director of Enrollment, Doctoral and Alumni

James Mathews, Director of Academic Support

Jessica Peters, Director of Student Services

Darren Rosselli, Director of National Admissions

Sheila Unwin, Director of Curriculum

Joel Whalen, Director of Faculty Services


Financial Operations

Shannyn Stern, Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Robinson, VP, Student Financial Services

Sasha Zohreh, Director of Financial Aid

Patricia Shelabarger, Director of Student Accounts