Academic Catalog

Board of Trustees


Independent Trustees

Ms. Patricia E. Potter (Chair)
Dr. Steven A Stargardter
Mr. Timothy Fischer
Mr. Todd MacDonald
Dr. Tanya Osborne-McKenzie

Board of Managers
Mr. Michael Mathews
Dr. John Scheibelhoffer

Ex Officio
Dr. Cheri St. Arnauld



Advisory Boards

Each school within the University has an advisory board that helps it remain current within the discipline. Advisory board members are available from the Dean of each school.